VFW.org

VFW Magazine

Reunion Coordinators:
To publicize your reunion, click here to submit the form online.

Or write us at:
VFW Magazine
Attn: Reunions
406 W. 34th St.
Kansas City, MO 64111


Improperly completed or illegible forms will be discarded. Submit four months in advance of reunion date. Proposed reunions will be listed only when space is available. This is a free service to VFW members only. For more information, contact swilken@vfw.org


March Issue Reunions

Air Force

 

22nd Trp. Carrier Sqdn./MAS (Tachikawa) and other vets: Henry Trujillo (719) 545-4156, alute@comcast.net
3rd and 4th Air Commando Sqdns.: Junior Skinner (706) 636-6375, juniorskinner@spookyac47gunship.com
68 MMS, 1967-69, B52-D : Richard Turgeon (207) 740-5654, pktrgt6@yahoo.com
Bien Hoa AB, All Branches: Tim Pearce (864) 653-7510, tap6869nam@gmail.com
Homestead AFB/ARB: Barbara Jackson (786) 586-5230, bljack55@yahoo.com
Safeside: Pete Villarreal (907) 388-6942, villa@santanet.org
Saigon Mission: Hal Segerson (731) 614-2134, hlsege18@charter.net
Thailand Laos Cambodia Brotherhood: John Sweet (603) 770-5826, aircommando@comcast.net

 

All Branches

 Alaska Military Veterans: Don Retchlag (847) 608-4570
All 3 Wars: Lee Yagle (888) 452-3434, all3wars@aol.com
All Vietnam Veterans: Luis Vargas (601) 825-4121

 

Army

118th Military Police Co. (Abn.): John Schwartz (970) 744-8085, schwartz@118thmpcoabnassn.com
1st Bn., 8th Cav., 1st Cav. Div. (Vietnam): James Knafel (260) 244-3864
25th Inf. Div.: Sarah Krause (215) 248-2572, tropicltn@aol.com
2nd Eng. Combat Bn.: Robert Fiedler (607) 765-5180, rfiedler@stny.rr.com
3rd Port Army Mariners: Becky Brashears (757) 566-8110, tugchick@aol.com
591st Eng. Co. (LE): Ken Kiel (414) 529-7731, kcconst@wi.rr.com
59th Land Clearing Co.: Mel Rowe (314) 807-9767, melrowe57@gmail.com
5th RCT: Frank Jennings (321) 751-9103, frank-jennings@cfl.rr.com
7th Inf. Regt.: Dave Jensen (256) 485-5692, djensen@mtnviewhospital.com
8th MP Co.: Leroy Imler (703) 282-5700, limler@verizon.net
A Co., 25th Avn. Bn., 25th Inf. Div.: Garry Paris (254) 547-8436, gparis@hot.rr.com
A Co., 2nd Bn., 12th Cav., 1st Air Cav., Vietnam 1970-71: Richard P. Anderson (858) 598-7609, rick6beers@gmail.com
Army Counter Intelligence Corps: Stan Solin (714) 998-1562, agentreport@gmail.com
Battle of Soui Tri/Firebase Gold, March 1967 (22nd Inf., 77th Arty): Roger Frydrychowski (804) 677-4464, graypros@gmail.com
D Co., 1st Bn., 12th Inf., 4th Inf. Div.: Rich Cremer (314) 941-4422, rjcremer@yahoo.com
Delta Trp. Blackhawk, 7th Sqdn., 1st Air Cav: Joe Vernengo (586) 337-3334, jvern@wowway.com
Hamburger Hill, 101st Abn. Div.: Thomas P. Martin (856) 453-8407, tomsmail96@yahoo.com
Recon Pltn. 2, 6th Inf., 9th Inf. Div.: Mark Brockway (518) 260-9933, brockway18@hvwisp.net
Airborne and Special Operations, 75th Anniversary: Carl Bludau (361) 575-8492, chbludau82505vn@yahoo.com
Vietnam (Dusters, Quads, Searchlights, Vulcans and Hawks): Bruce Geiger (914) 576-1050, bmgeiger@aol.com
Vietnam Guntruckers and Trans.: John Dodd (434) 724-1469, johndodd@centurylink.net
Vietnam Veterans, 20th Eng. Bde. and all units: Gerald Manint (217) 678-8159, gmanint@mediacombb.net

Coast Guard

All Coast Guard: chriskalogerson@gmail.com (952) 935-9065, chriskalogerson@gmail.com

Marine Corps

3rd 8-Inch Howitzer Btty SP: Dennis O’Brien (805) 340-6286, cobrienbook@aol.com
3rd Marine Div.: Don H. Gee (215) 822-9094, gygee@aol.com
LTA 2 RVN, HMM 364: Walter Wise (720) 340-9534, wwise364@comcast.net

Navy

American Amphibious Force: Pat McCormick (978) 649-3094, patrick1561@verizon.net
Mine Div. 113, Vietnam: Don Hecke (501) 620-0593, don9329@hotmail.com
NMCB-58: Ronald Rathert (618) 826-2813, rarathert@frontier.com
Patrol Sqdn. 23 (VP-23): Daniel MacWalters (207) 315-1097, vtcomputertech@gmail.com
USS Abnaki ATF-96: Debbhie Pennington-Setser (937) 243-5368, tsetser@columbus.com
USS Ashtabula AO-51: Darrell Hooten (812) 334-3757, dphooten@yahoo.com
USS Brinkley Bass DD-887: S. Camp (901) 481-0583, presidentussbrinkleybassdd887@gmail.com
USS Corry DD/DDR-817: James Schaffic (330) 544-3301, jimbo817@sbcglobal.net
USS Cowpens CVL-25 & CG-63: Max Barker (623) 238-0415, maxbarker3028@gmail.com
USS Ethan Allen SSBN-608: Herb RIchardson (301) 977-6233, qualster@gmail.com
USS Fox DLG-CG-33: Michael Hare (419) 310-2958, wyandotvetser@sbcglobal.net
USS Frank Knox DDR-742: Orville Krieg (727) 724-1279, orv.nancy@verizon.net
USS Galveston CLG-3: Tom Campbell (609) 784-6722, galveston@comcast.net
USS Hughes DD-410: Markey DuBose (281) 924-1352
USS Iwo Jima Class LPHs: Dena Rice (615) 585-2088, denaiphone@bellsouth.net
USS James Madison SSBN-627: Fred Huwe (715) 934-4009, fchuwe@cheqnet.net
USS Johnston DD-821: George A Sites (614) 308-5500, george.sites@gmail.com
USS Knapp DD-653: Pete Smith (309) 266-9391, eps@mtco.com
USS Leary DD-879: Al Redden (308) 530-1284, alshr@allophone.com
USS Liberty: Ernie Gallo (386) 446-6855, ernie7900@aol.com
USS Maury AGS-16: James White (480) 244-8067, jmww03@cox.net
USS Moale DD693: Jim O’Donnell (719) 542-7622,sylviaodon@aol.com
USS Monterey CV126: Jimmy Pallace (631) 281-8456, jimpallace@yahoo.com
USS Neches AO-47: Johnny Hanlon (918) 760-7371, johnnyhanlon@cox.net
USS Northampton: John Gauthier (352) 666-1779, thenorthampton@live.com
USS Observer MSO-461: Richard Davies (603) 286-8856, drill49@metrocast.net
USS Randolph CV/CVA-15 & USS Terror CM-5: Sal Rizza (321) 454-2344
USS Serrano AGS-24: James White (480) 244-8067, jmww03@cox.net
USS Spinax SS-489: Jack Thormahlen (512) 913-4861, eht_jlt@yahoo.com
USS Tarawa CV-40 & LHA-1: Lester Ward (781) 961-2583
USS Tolovana AO-64: Joe Moore (714) 892-8025, joemoore2009@yahoo.com
USS Virgo AKA/AE-30: Kathy Autry (336) 372-1681, kathyautry@skybest.com
USS Windham Bay VCE-92: M.W. Steward (210) 495-4845, windhambay@aol.com
USS Willard Keith DD-775: Don Hempstead (501) 884-6242, dhempj2@artelco.com
VQ-1,2,5,6 and NSG Support: Mike Chicvara (480) 313-4661, amcsret@cox.net
VS-29: Don Barnes (850) 897-8946, catdonbarnes@aol.com
YAGRS: Lee Doyel (850) 433-6930, yagrs16@cox.net