VFW.org

VFW Magazine

Reunion Coordinators:
To publicize your reunion, click here to submit the form online.

Or write us at:
VFW Magazine
Attn: Reunions
406 W. 34th St.
Kansas City, MO 64111


Improperly completed or illegible forms will be discarded. Submit four months in advance of reunion date. Proposed reunions will be listed only when space is available. This is a free service to VFW members only. For more information, contact swilken@vfw.org


June/July Issue Reunions

Air Force

20th Fighter Wing: David Skilling (770) 429-9955, abbyndavid@aol.com
366th Fighter Wing: David Ledford (706) 896-2061, davidlannie@windstream.net
463rd/316th TAW, Langley AFB: Tim Egan (570) 452-9177, tjegan@aol.com
58th Fighter Sqdn.: Michael Kane (850) 533-6178, 1bmwr1200rt@gmail.com
756 Radar Sqdn. Finland AFS, MN: Marvin Crawford (402) 571-9498, mdcrawford@earthlink.net
90 SPS/SPG Francis Emroy Warren Air Force Base: Don Rose (810) 875-4084, derosejr@gmail.com
A-37 Dragonfly: Ollie Maier (512) 353-7432, gm08@txstate.edu
Joint 4th MOB/48th Comm. Sqdn.: Leonard S. Brookin (717) 233-2062, lenbrookin70@comcast.net
RAF Burtonwood : Jim Bentley (813) 689-0199, jbent0214@aol.com

 

Army

101st Abn. Div. Vietnam: Dave Nesbitt (803) 464-4250, mesbitt101@gmail.com
2/4 Cav.: Robert Bucklew (201) 723-5615
22nd Inf. Regt. WWII, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan: Rod Ramsey (281) 497-4054, wyoark@sbcglobel.net
238th Engineer Combat Bn.: James Druck (717) 318-2617, jim-druck@verizon.net
23rd Inf. Div.: Larry Swank (301) 892-0855, lswank@aol.com
263rd, 317th & 614th LEM: Jack McCabe (847) 778-3473, jmccabe51@gmail.com
282nd AHC: John Bard (936) 558-7639, blkcatmail@suddenlink.net
304th Signal Bn.: Eber Janzen (608) 524-3631, budsmart1@yahoo.com
44th Engineer Bn.: Ken Cox (636) 794-1310, kdc1@wavs.net
4th Inf. Div.: Glen Armstrong (414) 630-2484, ivyleaveseditor@gmail.com
503rd Parachute RCT WWII: Nelson Gatewood (870) 856-2216, wwii503rdprct@yahoo.com
57th Assault Helicopter Co.: Jim McKenzie (817) 821-4070, jimnikkimck@embarqgmail.com
5th Cav Regt. : Jim Reecamper (417) 844-5347, woodcamp@att.net
630th Engineer L.E. Vietnam: Cecil Brown (731) 415-6460
7/13th Arty Vietnam: Robert Adams (859) 806-5199
727 MP Bn.: Gene Michaels (740) 824-4774, gocabin@gmail.com
7th Inf. Div.: J. Stengel (616) 243-7174, stengeljohn@sbcglobal.net
864th Engineer Bn.: Ron Jones (703) 217-3140, outdoorsy_guy1@yahoo.com
87th Engineer Bn.: Dave Johnson (703) 704-8601, camranh1967@yahoo.com
8th Arty, 7th Bn.: Wayne Faas (641) 485-0083
97th Engineer Bn.: Neil Jednoralski (785) 825-6847, neil@jednoralskienterprises.info
AVEL Far North, North, Central and South: Jack McCabe (847) 778-3473, jmccabe51@gmail.com
B Co., 2nd Bn., 327th Inf., 1st. Bde., 101st Abn. Div. : Lloyd King (337) 233-9555, lakgolf@aol.com
Polar Bear Patch: Donald Bayt (727) 289-6668, conniebayt@msn.com

 

Army Air Force

11th Bombardment Grp.: Nel Siebenbruner (507) 625-3240, new@hickorytech.net
451st, 455th, 461st, 465th, 484th & 485th Bomb Groups: Winson Jones (425) 223-2101, sinjones@comcast.net
All WWII: Nea Siebenbruner (507) 625-3240, new@hickorytech.net

 

Coast Guard

CGC Woodbine: John Krueger (616) 735-0085, jkrueger20@comcast.net
USCGC Spencer W-36/W-905: Bob Marzen (570) 325-4414, marzenh@netzero.net

 

Marine Corps

1st. Bn., 3rd. Marines: Richard Cleary (520) 487-0327, clearyrp@msn.com
1st Marines: Carolyn Leary (757) 625-6401, carolyn@afri.com
2nd Bn. 4th Marines: Jim Rogers (703) 887-6238, jwr@verizon.net
2nd Bn., 1st Marines, 1st. Div. : George Coyle (732) 254-2787, gtc1528@optimum.net
2nd Bn., 1st Marines: Mario Sagastume (520) 343-9481, choncho0331@sbcglobal.net
2nd Bn., 1st. Marines, 1st. Div. 1950-1955: George Coyle (732) 254-2787, gtc1528@optimum.net
2nd Bn., 9th Marines: Danny Schuster (978) 667-4762, ditson35@verizon.net
3rd 175mm Gun Battery SP: Ed Kirby (978) 987-1920, ed-kirby@comcast.net
3rd Bn., 4th Marines: Travis Fryzowicz (732) 251-5518, maddogandgrace@verizon.net
Battery Adjust, 3rd Bn., 11th Marines : Doug Miller (402) 540-9431, dmiller48@gmail.com
E Co., 2nd. Bn., 7th Marines: Bill Dyer (904) 783-4116
FLC/FLSG A&B 1967-74: James Corcoran usmccork@hotmail.com
India Co., 3rd Bn., 3rd Marines: Ted Phelps (704) 747-6392, tedphelps@i33.org
Lima Co., 3rd Bn., 9th Regt., 2nd Marines Vietnam 1965-1969: Bill Shirley (717) 360-0477
LTA-2, HMM-362, 363, 364 & VMO-6, Vietnam: Walt Wise (720) 340-9534, wwise364@comcast.net
VMFP-3: Louis Davis lou_davis@msn.com

 

Navy

Amphibious Force Veterans: John Walsh (732) 367-6472
Aviation Boatswain’s Mate: Doug Thornton (619) 578-1523, thunderdjt@gmail.com
Bn. 6: Vito Motisi (845) 786-7086
Navy Corpsmen: Awtrey Peace (850) 626-1125, pawtrey78@yahoo.com
Seabees WWII: Laurence Terry (502) 937-8921
USS Agerholm DD-826: Donovan Baldwin (618) 599-5972, dab315@frontier.com
USS Altair AKS-32: Dan Douglas (204) 966-1851, ddouglas@aol.com
USS Aucilla AO-56: Anthony Flynn (386) 671-1988, tyga141@aol.com
USS Aylwin FF-1081: Glenn Hunsberger (757) 287-5429, gelnn_hunsberger@yahoo.com
USS Basilone DDE/DD-824: Frank Cowling (575) 439-0119, fcowling@beyondbb.com
USS Brown DD-546: Fred Korzekwa (317) 578-7736, korzekwaf@sbcglobal.net
USS Cacapon AO-52: Rick Connell (847) 797-1716, usscacapon@yahoo.com
USS Caloosatchee AO-98: Paul Sears (508) 747-1106, searsreddog@aol.com
USS Chewaucan AOG-50: John Olsen (630) 323-1696, jlolsen1@comcast.net
USS Constant MSO-427: Gary Larsen (612) 861-1503, glarsen1942@yahoo.com
USS Denver LPD-9/CL-58: Richard Bennett (843) 314-3347, glasstiger70@gmail.com
USS Diachenko APD/LPR-123: Walt DeFelice (619) 315-9161, warla@att.net
USS Endicott DD-495/DMS-35: Ted Wieber (636) 579-1357, tjw2453969@aol.com
USS Enoree AO/TAO-69: Gay Cline-Schooler (336) 751-2777
USS Hamul AD-20: Joyce Cline (814)368-6824, jacline74@verizon.net
USS Harry E. Yarnell DLG/CG-17: Paul Bolduc (978) 249-4038, pcbolduc@verizon.net
USS Hassayampa AO-145: Norm Barron (405) 590-3717, normbarron145@aol.com
USS Hoel DD-768/DDG-13: David Perez (732) 232-1330, Perez621@msn.com
USS Independence CVA-62: Dennis Bagley (828) 648-7379, ussindycva-62@hotmail.com
USS Ingraham DD-694: Gregg Miller (814) 695-3246, gmanflyer@verizon.net
USS Ingersoll DD-652/990: Neal Overman (575) 574-7921, sw.mn.horseman@gmail.com
USS Iwo Jima Class LPH Ships: Dena Rica (615) 585-2088
USS John A. Bole DD-755: Mike Springer (715) 536-1526, mikespringer755@charter.net
USS John King DDG-3: Mathew Cummings (718) 497-2715, mrgilholey@msn.com
USS Lenawee APA-195: Joe Bieluch (860) 806-4407, jbieluch@sbcglobal.net
USS Manatee AO-58: Rick Bari (281) 973-9027, rick.bari@gmail.com
USS Markab AR-23/AD-21: Paul Beyer (319) 327-4165, pbeyer70@hotmail.com
USS Mars AFS-1: Joseph Rydzewski (215) 723-6399, jwrydzewski@verizon.net
USS McCandles FF-1084: John Capron (914) 419-9756, JCap02@aol.com
USS Mountrail APA-213: Don DiCoio (973) 725-1974, dicoio44@aol.com
USS Oak Hill LSD-7/51: Raylah Holm (509) 607-9021, raylah@aol.com
USS Passumpsic AO-107: Bob Brockman (936) 646-5086, brockman@eastex.net
USS Rasher SS/SSR/AGSS-269: Richard Moore (804) 815-0730, drifterpolit@cox.net
USS Takelma ATF-113: Dick Schreifels (651) 455-1876
USS Thetis Bay CVE-90/CVHA-1/LPH-6: Dennis Moss (320) 630-1926, drmoss@ecenet.com
USS Thompson DD-627/DMS-38: William Luttig (402) 393-5178, williamluttig@cox.net
USS Tortuga LSD-26/LSD-46: Roger Harbison (309) 364-2904, reh@mchsi.com
USS Tunny SSN-682: Warren Branges (619) 971-8292, tunny.reunion.2015@gmail.com
USS Warrington DD-843: Michael Zippert (443) 904-4098, mazippe@netzero.net
USS Washoe County LST-1165: David Steenbergen (303) 470-1187, dsteenbergen1165@gmail.com
USS Worden DLG/CG-18: Dennis Royer (717) 733-9223, ldg18@dejazzd.com
USS Yellowstone AD-27: Paul Bowen bowp@centurylink.net
USS Yorktown CV-10, 1943-70: Alix Adams (843) 849-1928, worktowncv10association@gmail.com
VA-65: Steve Brinker (765) 345-9302
VR-21: Bob Parten (360) 676-1339
VR-22: John Herber (804) 561-4122
VS-21 1952-72: Jeff Weisel (760) 612-4376, jsweisel@yahoo.com
Wisconsin LST: Harvey Lewis (920) 296-0551, hclewis47@yahoo.com

 

Proposed

532nd Signal Co.: Loyal McCammond (530) 228-5777, mccammonds@yahoo.com
109th Trans. Co., Ludwigsburg, Germany, 1958-70: Dewey Braden (262) 388-1905, deweybraden@yahoo.com
Disbursing Office, Dong Ha, Vietnam 1967-68: Roberto Pachecano (210) 385-1154, azteckin@aol.com
408th Munitions Maint. Sqdn.: Jim Snyder (319) 350-8586, snyder1941@gmail.com
Plt. 2001 MCRD, San Diego 1961: George Kudlinski (618) 997-3191, polishprince@frontier.com